Fruit Company Stories Splash Page

The stories I can share from my watch and phone experience

Robert McKeon Aloe
1 min readJan 9, 2021

I’ve been working at Apple for a few years, and I have a few stories that I can share and that have been formative to the finishing school that is Apple.

Apple’s Best Product

Overdressed for an Interview at Apple

My First Week at Apple

Working at Apple Pizza

The Duality of Good Culture and Good Management

Magical experience on my wrist

Face Recognition: 3D Face Recognition from Infancy to Product

Balancing Creativity and Focus

My Deaf/Blind Heros

The Shoulders of Giants

Decisions by Consensus

Teamwork in Practice: Humility

--

--

Robert McKeon Aloe

I’m in love with my Wife, my Kids, Espresso, Data Science, tomatoes, cooking, engineering, talking, family, Paris, and Italy, not necessarily in that order.