Splash!

LEGO Story Splash Page

A Glossary of LEGO Articles

Robert McKeon Aloe
2 min readJan 8, 2021

Here is a listing of articles I’ve written about LEGO’s. I thoroughly love them, and they have been formative in how I grew up, how I think, and what field I went into.

Engineering Legos*

Launching a LEGO Rocket to the Moon!

The Lego Slum

LEGO’s: Stories of Destruction

Ode to Amantea in LEGO

LEGO Church

Caring for a LEGO Hospital

If you like, follow me on Twitter and YouTube where I post videos of espresso shots on different machines and espresso related stuff. You can also find me on LinkedIn. You can also follow me on Medium.

Further readings of mine:

Story Collection Splash Page

A Collection of Espresso Articles

A Collection of Work and School Stories

Personal Stories and Concerns

Photography Splash Page

--

--

Robert McKeon Aloe

I’m in love with my Wife, my Kids, Espresso, Data Science, tomatoes, cooking, engineering, talking, family, Paris, and Italy, not necessarily in that order.